Blog Entry #6: I have eight minutes to spare

So I have recently become addicted to a game called “Guess the Drawing”. It’s basically Pictionary, but online and there are quite frankly no restrictions to what you draw. That’s all fine and dandy, but what really salted my apples was when people drew things that had nothing to do with the word. Seriously, some guy (or girl #don’t_assume_gender) spent the whole ninety seconds you get to draw and drew a whole Christmas theme with a tree and Santa and everything. But was it Christmas or ANYTHING Christmas related. NO! The word was Venus! VENUS! You probably guessed that nobody guessed it and nobody did. In a fit of anger, I spammed the word Venus in the chat for about ten minutes. I may not have accomplished much but when you attempt to ride the bronco, you get the hooves.

One thought on “Blog Entry #6: I have eight minutes to spare”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *